2019 Bulls Coaches


Division Name Email  Phone
Junior TBD    
       
Major Midget AA Paul Schothuis schothuisp@gmail.com 416-220-8206
       
Minor Midget A Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com 519-766-3545
       
Major Bantam AA Adrian Biggs sasbiggs@yahoo.com 905-518-5423
Major Bantam A John Green jfg382@gmail.com  
Bantam Select TBD    
       
Minor Bantam AAA Peter Maj coachpeter33@yahoo.com 905-315-9211
Minor Bantam AA Jason Riesberry 13riesberry@gmail.com 905-319-8158
Minor Bantam A TBD    
       
Major PeeWee AAA Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com 905-483-4433
Major PeeWee AA Mark McDonald markmcdonald24@gmail.com 905-617-1930
Major PeeWee A Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com 905-592-1372
PeeWee Select TBD    
       
Minor PeeWee  AAA David Kerr 23davidkerr@gmail.com  289-962-1558
Minor PeeWee  AA Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914
Minor PeeWee  A Joel Sisson Joel@crushstrategy.com 905-464-0725
       
Major Mosquito AAA Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com 905-407-8199
Major Mosquito AA Jason Abraham gr8fulabe@hotmail.com 905 483-0430
Major Mosquito A Robb Swybrous rswybrous@gmail.com 905-510-5280
Mosquito Select TBD    
       
Minor Mosquito AAA Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca  289-259-8325
Minor Mosquito AA Chris Errington cerrington@carego.com 905-802-4465
Minor Mosquito A John McNeil johnafmcneil@gmail.com 416-420-2089
       
Major Rookie Ball AAA Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
Major Rookie Ball AA Jason Leach jay.leach@bell.net  905-510-5152
Major Rookie Ball A TBD    
Rookie Ball Select TBD    
       
Minor Rookie Ball AAA Adam Ableman ablemana@gmail.com 416-844-0132
Minor Rookie Ball AA TBD    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.