2020 Bulls Coaches


Junior AAA (21U) Jason McKay burlingtonjrbulls@gmail.com 416-710-7614
Major Midget AA (18U) Head Coach - Paul Schothuis schothuisp@gmail.com 416-220-8206
Asst. Coach - Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com 519-766-3545
Minor Midget AA (16U) Adrian Biggs sasbiggs@yahoo.com 905-518-5423
Minor Midget A (16U) John Green jfg382@gmail.com 416-721-9427
Major Bantam AA (15U) Peter Maj coachpeter33@yahoo.com 905-315-9211
Major Bantam A (15U) Paul Dixon pauldixon612@gmail.com 289-259-3659
Minor Bantam AAA (14U) Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com 905-483-4433
Minor Bantam AA (14U) Wayne Ireland wkireland@gmail.com 905-971-8698
Minor Bantam A (14U) Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com 905-592-1372
Major Peewee AAA (13U) David Kerr 23davidkerr@gmail.com  289-962-1558
Major  Peewee AA (13U) Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914
Major Peewee A (13U) Joel Sisson Joel@crushstrategy.com 905-464-0725
Minor PeeWee AAA (12U) Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com 905-407-8199
Minor PeeWee AA (12U) Tim Fisher generalmayhem@cogeco.ca 905-379-4443
PeeWee Select (13U) Troy Coughlin troycoughlin@gmail.com 905-330-6359 
Major Mosquito AAA (11U) Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca  289-259-8325
Major  Mosquito AA (11U) Paul Cote paulcote32@gmail.com 905-399-1155
Major Mosquito A (11U) Frank Cardamone frankncardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539
Minor Mosquito AAA (10U) Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
Minor  Mosquito AA (10U) Jason Leach jay.leach@bell.net 905-510-5152
Minor Mosquito A (10U) Bill Wright wrightw@gmail.com 905-630-6873
Major Rookie Ball AAA (9U) Adam Ableman ablemana@gmail.com 416-844-0132
Major Rookie Ball AA (9U) John Turner strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
Major Rookie Ball A (8U) Chris Rutherford rutherfordchris14@gmail.com 905-462-5684
Minor Rookie Ball AAA (8U) Andrew Sorochan andrew.sorochan@peelsb.com 905-320-0743
Minor Rookie Ball AA (8U) Amanda Hales-Filey ahales21@outlook.com  905-719-9269

Upcoming Events


Apr. 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Boardroom Reservation - REP Coaches Meeting (Maj)
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


Apr. 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Boardroom Reservation - BOD Meeting
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


Apr. 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

HouseLeague Parent Information Night
Mainway Auditorium (Walkers Line and Mainway)

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started