2020 Bulls Coaches


Major Midget AA Head Coach - Paul Schothuis schothuisp@gmail.com 416-220-8206
Asst Coach - Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com 519-766-3545
Minor Midget AA Adrian Biggs sasbiggs@yahoo.com 905-518-5423
Minor Midget A John Green  jfg382@gmail.com 416-721-9427
Major Bantam AA Peter Maj coachpeter33@yahoo.com 905-315-9211
Major Bantam A TBD    
Minor Bantam AAA Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com 905-483-4433
Minor Bantam AA Wayne Ireland wkireland@gmail.com 905-971-8698
Minor Bantam A Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com 905-592-1372
Major Peewee AAA David Kerr 23davidkerr@gmail.com  289-962-1558
Major  Peewee AA Jason Stajan jason.stajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914
Major Peewee A Joel Sisson Joel@crushstrategy.com 905-464-0725
Minor PeeWee AAA Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com 905-407-8199
Minor PeeWee AA Jason Abraham gr8fulabe@hotmail.com 905-483-0430
Minor PeeWee A TBD    
Major Mosquito AAA Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca  289-259-8325
Major  Mosquito AA Paul Cote paulcote32@gmail.com 905-399-1155
Major Mosquito A Frank Cardamone frankncardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539
Minor Mosquito AAA Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
Minor  Mosquito AA Jason Leach jay.leach@bell.net 905-510-5152
Minor Mosquito A Bill Wright wrightw@gmail.com 905-630-6873
Major Rookie Ball AAA Adam Ableman ablemana@gmail.com 416-844-0132
Major Rookie Ball AA John Turner strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
Minor Rookie Ball AAA TBD    
Minor Rookie Ball AA TBD    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.