2021 Bulls Coaches


21U AAA      
18U  - Team 1 Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com 519-766-3545
18U  - Team 2 John Green jfg382@gmail.com 416-721-9427
16U AA Peter Maj coachpeter33@gmail.com 905-315-9211
15U AA Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com 289-795-1906
14U AAA David Kerr 23davidkerr@gmail.com 289-962-1558
14U AA Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.com 416-936-2914
14U A Joel Sisson joel@crushstrategy.com 905-464-0725
13U AAA Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com 905-407-8199
13U AA Tim Barnes barnesy17@gmail.com 289-242-1844
13U A/Select (TBD) Troy Coughlin troycoughlin@gmail.com 905-330-6359
12U AAA Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca 289-259-8325
12U AA Paul Cote paulcote32@gmail.com 905-399-1155
12U A Frank Cardamone frankcardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539
11U AAA Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
11U AA Scott Johnston skojoca@yahoo.ca 905-466-3459
11U A TBD    
10U AAA Adam Ableman ablemana@gmail.com 416-844-0132
10U AA John Turner  strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
10U A Chris Rutherford rutherfordchris14@gmail.com 905-462-5684
9U AAA Andrew Sorochan andrew.sorochan@peelsb.com 905-320-0743
9U AA Amanda Hales-Filey ahales21@outlook.com 905-719-9269
8U AAA TBD    

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started