2023 Bulls Coaches


 TEAM  HEAD COACH  EMAIL PHONE
  8U Team 1 (2015/16) Phil Jankulovski philjank@gmail.com 905-749-5912
  9U Team 1 (2014) Frankie Coccia  coachfrankie1982@gmail.com 647-217-3466
  9U Team 2 (2014) Doug McCoy mccodoug@yahoo.ca 905-220-8251
10U Team 1 (2013) Dave Thomas davethomas89@hotmail.com 905-320-8522
10U Team 2 (2013) Jeff Ingram  ingramjp31@gmail.com 289-795-3513
11U Team 1 (2012) Andrew Sorochan andrew.sorochan@peelsb.com 905-320-0743 
11U Team 2 (2012) Steve Jenknis stevejenkins1822@gmail.com 416-797-2926
11U Team 3 (2012) David Dettbarn  david.dettbarn@gmail.com 416-917-1504
11U Team Select (2012/13) John Versluis johnversluis38@hotmail.com 905-510-6807
12U Team 1 (2011) John Ogiltree jogiltree33@gmail.com 289-253-9688
12U Team 2 (2011) John Turner strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
12U Team 3 (2011) John Axford johnbaxford@gmail.com 574-339-2087
13U Team 1 (2010) Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
13U Team 2 (2010) Scott Johnston skojoca@yahoo.ca 905-466-3459
13U Team Select (2010/11) Nic Brissette nicbrissette@hotmail.com 647-200- 7461
14U Team 1 (2009) Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca 289-259-8325
14U Team 2 (2009) Frank Cardamone  frankcardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539 
15U Team 2 (2008) Troy Coughlin troycoughlin@gmail.com 905-330-6359
15U Select (2008/09) Shane Sutton gonzoswift@gmail.com 905-979-0115
16U EBLO (2007) Paul Ferguson paulferguson1975@gmail.com 905-630-1069
16U Team 2 (2007) Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914
18U Team 1 (2005/06) Peter Maj coachpeter33@yahoo.com 905-315-9211
18U Team 2 (2005/06) Chris Peterson  chris.peterson@peelsb.com 905-483-4433
22U Team 1 (2001/02/03/04) Tom Bertin coachbertin@gmail.com  905-592-1076

 

Upcoming Events


Dec. 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

REP Coaches Meeting
The Yard - Classroom

read more »


Jan. 08, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
The Yard

read more »


Jan. 30, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

REP Committee Meeting
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information