Contacts


Address

Burlington Organized Minor Baseball Association

1370 Artisans Court

Burlington, Ontario

L7L 5Y2

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 9:00am until 12:00pm (noon) (note: office is closed on long weekends)

(Equipment - Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm except long weekends when office is closed) 

Executive Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-331-8324 president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President Adrian Biggs 905-518-5423 vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer Gabe Marijanovic   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Secretary Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com

Office Staff

Office Manager Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com
Equipment Manager Ralph Baughman 905-631-0211 wjnnwhite@sympatico.ca
Intermediate Umpire Scheduler Wyatt Rawlings 905-483-1308 intermediate-umpires@baseballburlington.com
Senior Umpire Scheduler Sherrin Rawlings 905-483-1240 senior-umpires@baseballburlington.com
Park/Gym/Game Scheduler Blair Hains 905-510-3437 scheduler@baseballburlington.com

Administration Committee

Director of Umpires & Umpire Development - CHAIR Dave Margetts 905-599-2494 umpireinchief@baseballburlington.com
Director of Special Events Tania Lee 905-315-1804 specialevents@baseballburlington.com
Director of Community Involvement Mark Hamel   communityinvolvement@baseballburlington.com
Facility Manager Todd Fleming   facilitymanager@baseballburlington.com
Marketing Director Anthony Duguay   marketing@baseballburlington.com
Webmaster John Laugesen   webmaster@baseballburlington.com

Finance Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-331-8324 president@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer - CHAIR Gabe Marijanovic   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Director of Purchasing Tyler Patzalek   purchasing@baseballburlington.com
Director of Sponsorships      
Director of Concessions Sue Boye   concessions@baseballburlington.com

House League Committee

CHAIR of House League Baseball Adrian Biggs  905-518-5423 vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player & Coach Development TBA    

Convenor of Jr. T-Ball (2015)

Tania LaRoche   juniortball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Sr. T-Ball (2014)

Tania LaRoche

 

seniortball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Jr. Coach Pitch (2013)

Tania LaRoche

 

juniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Sr. Coach Pitch (2012)

Jenn Machaj

 

seniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Rookie Ball (2010-2011)

Jennifer Duguay  

rookieball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Mosquito (2008-2009)

Todd Fleming

 

mosquito@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Peewee (2006-2007)

Bert VandenNoort

 

peewee@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Bantam/Midget (2001-2005)

Cheryl Cartwright   bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com

Rep Committee

Director of Rep Linda Laugesen  905-467-8256 rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior Rep (Rookie Ball to Peewee) Paul Eastwood  905-483-0555

juniorrep@baseballburlington.com

Director of High Performance Baseball (Bantam to Junior) Jeff Brittain   seniorrep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Coach Selection & Rep Development Peter Maj  905-315-9211

repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Director of Tournaments OPEN    

Challenger Baseball

Convenor of Challenger Baseball Kelly Scott   burlingtonchallenger@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Baseball is Back (HL Rookie Ball and Mosquito)
Brant HIlls
Exhibition Games to provide new umpire training

read more »


May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Boardroom Reservation - Minor Mosquito A (McNeil)
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


Jun. 03, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Boardroom Reservation - Minor Mosquito A (McNeil)
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.