Contacts


Address

Burlington Organized Minor Baseball Association

1370 Artisans Court

Burlington, Ontario

L7L 5Y2

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 9:00am until 12:00pm (noon) (note: office is closed on long weekends)

(Equipment - Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm except long weekends when office is closed) 

Executive Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-631-0211 president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President Cheryl Cartwright   vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer Gabe Marijanovic   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Secretary Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com

Office Staff

Office Manager Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com
Equipment Manager Ralph Baughman 905-631-0211 wjnnwhite@sympatico.ca

Scheduler - Parks, Facilities, Diamonds & Umpires

Melissa Fischer 905-464-0290 scheduler@baseballburlington.com

Administration Committee

CHAIR Dave Margetts   umpireinchief@baseballburlington.com
Director of Special Events Tania Lee   specialevents@baseballburlington.com
Facility Manager Todd Fleming   facilitymanager@baseballburlington.com
Marketing Director Anthony Duguay   marketing@baseballburlington.com
Webmaster John Laugesen   webmaster@baseballburlington.com

Finance Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-331-8324 president@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer - CHAIR Gabe Marijanovic   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Director of Purchasing Tyler Patzalek   purchasing@baseballburlington.com
Director of Sponsorships  OPEN    
Director of Concessions Sue Boye   concessions@baseballburlington.com

House League Committee

CHAIR of House League Baseball Cheryl Cartwright   vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player & Coach Development Adrian Biggs    hldevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Jr. T-Ball (2016)

Tania LaRoche   juniortball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Sr. T-Ball (2015)

Tania LaRoche

 

seniortball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Jr. Coach Pitch (2014)

Blair Blackie

 

juniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Sr. Coach Pitch (2013)

Doug McCoy

 

seniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Rookie Ball (2011-2012)

Jennifer Duguay  

rookieball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Mosquito (2009-2010)

Todd Fleming

 

mosquito@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Peewee (2007-2008)

Bert VandenNoort

 

peewee@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Bantam/Midget (2002-2006)

Cheryl Cartwright   bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com

 HL Director

Jamie Beggs    

Rep Committee

Director of Rep Linda Laugesen  905-467-8256 rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior Rep (Rookie Ball to Peewee) Paul Eastwood  905-483-0555

juniorrep@baseballburlington.com

Director of EBLO Baseball Jeff Brittain  

EBLO@baseballburlington.com

Director of High Performance Baseball (Bantam to Junior) Joe Colameco  

repsenior@baseballburlington.com

Director of Coach Selection & Rep Development Peter Maj  905-315-9211

repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Director of Tournaments & Scheduling Frank Cardamone   tournaments@baseballburlington.com

Challenger Baseball

Convenor of Challenger Baseball Kelly Scott   burlingtonchallenger@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Jan. 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

PA Day Camp
The Yard
Register at www.baseballburlington.com; Cost: $80 + tax

read more »


Jan. 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

NCCP - Initiation Clinic
The Yard Classroom
Register through Baseball Ontario website

read more »


Feb. 01, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

NCCP - Infielding Coaches Clinic
The Yard Classroom
Register through Baseball Ontario website

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started