Contacts


Address

Burlington Organized Minor Baseball Association

1370 Artisans Court

Burlington, Ontario

L7L 5Y2

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Saturday 10:00am until 12:00pm (noon) (note: office is closed on long weekends)

(Equipment - Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm except long weekends when office is closed) 

Executive Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-631-0211 president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President Cheryl Cartwright   vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer TBD   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Secretary Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com

Office Staff

Office Manager Brenda Macdonald 905-631-0211 administrator@baseballburlington.com
Equipment Manager Ralph Baughman 905-631-0211 ralphbaugh41@gmail.com

Scheduler - Parks, Facilities, Diamonds & Umpires

Melissa Fischer 905-464-0290 scheduler@baseballburlington.com

Administration Committee

CHAIR Dave Margetts   umpireinchief@baseballburlington.com
Director of Special Events Tania Lee   specialevents@baseballburlington.com
Facility Manager Todd Fleming   facilitymanager@baseballburlington.com
Marketing Director Anthony Duguay   marketing@baseballburlington.com
Webmaster John Laugesen   webmaster@baseballburlington.com

Finance Committee

President Paolo Mari 905-631-0211 president@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer - CHAIR TBD   treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Director of Purchasing OPEN   purchasing@baseballburlington.com
Director of Sponsorships OPEN   sponsorships@baseballburlington.com 
Director of Concessions Sue Boye   concessions@baseballburlington.com
Director at Large Brad Moscato   directoratlarge@baseballburlington.com

House League Committee

CHAIR of House League Baseball Cheryl Cartwright   vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player & Coach Development Jamie Beggs   hldevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Jr. T-Ball (2017)

Tania LaRoche   juniortball@baseballburlington.com

Convenor of Sr. T-Ball (2016)

Tania LaRoche

 

seniortball@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Jr. Coach Pitch (2015)

Doug McCoy

 

juniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Sr. Coach Pitch (2014)

Doug McCoy

 

seniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Rookie Ball (2012-2013)

Jennifer Duguay  

rookieball@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Mosquito (2010-2011)

Todd Fleming

 

mosquito@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Peewee (2008-2009)

Bert VandenNoort

 

peewee@baseballburlington.com

Director and Convenor of Bantam/Midget (2003-2007)

Cheryl Cartwright   bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com

Rep Committee

Director of Rep - CHAIR Linda Laugesen  905-467-8256 rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior Rep (Rookie Ball to Peewee) Paul Eastwood  905-483-0555

juniorrep@baseballburlington.com

Director of EBLO Baseball Tyler Patzalek  905-317-7997

EBLO@baseballburlington.com

Director of High Performance Baseball (Bantam to Junior) Peter Maj  905-315-9211

repsenior@baseballburlington.com

Director of REP Coach Selection & Rep Player Development      Joe Colemeco  

repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Director of Tournaments & Scheduling Frank Cardamone   tournaments@baseballburlington.com

Challenger Baseball

Convenor of Challenger Baseball Kelly Scott   burlingtonchallenger@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Jan. 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
Virtual - via Zoom

read more »


Feb. 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
TBD

read more »


Apr. 04, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
TBD

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started