Burlington Bulls


Burlington Bulls Policies (click on policy to view)

 

BOMBA Release and Residency Policy (Updated August 13th)

BOMBA - Burlington Bulls "Playing Up" Policy

Burlington Bulls Coach Expectations

BOMBA Anti-Bullying Policy

Alcohol, Smoking, and Vaping Policy

 

2018 Burlington Bulls Coaching Staff 

U21 (Junior) Jason McKay burlingtonjrbulls@gmail.com
Major Midget AA Jeff Brittain jeff.selectbears@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA Paul Schothuis schothuisp@gmail.com
Minor Midget AAA David Bedford dgbedford@me.com
Major Bantam AA Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam AAA Winston Thompson jwinstonthompson@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AA  Adrian Biggs sasbiggs@yahoo.com
Minor Bantam A Gord Rodwin grodwin62@gmail.com
Major Peewee AAA Greg Belshaw greg.belshaw@yahoo.ca
Major  Peewee AA Jason Riesberry jjriesberry@lakeland.com
Major Peewee A Peter Maj peter_maj@yahoo.com 
Minor PeeWee AAA Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com
Minor PeeWee AA Mark McDonald markmcdonald24@gmail.com
Minor PeeWee A Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com
PeeWee Select Bill Geady bgeady29@yahoo.ca
Major Mosquito AAA Tyler Patzalek ty.patzalek@gmail.com
Major Mosquito AA Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca
Major Mosquito A Joel Sisson Joel@crushstrategy.com
Minor Mosquito AAA Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com
Minor  Mosquito AA Jason Abraham gr8fulabe@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito A Robb Swybrous rswybrous@gmail.com
Major Rookie Ball AAA Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca 
Major Rookie Ball AA Chris Errington c.errington@markerman.com
Major Rookie Ball A John McNeil johnafmcneil@gmail.com
Minor Rookie Ball AAA Mike Villa mrmvilla@gmail.com
Minor Rookie Ball AA Adam Ableman ablemana@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Jul. 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Fun Day
Brant Hills Park
Jr. T-Ball; Sr. T-Ball; Jr. Coach Pitch

read more »


Aug. 03, 2018 to Aug. 06, 2018

Midget Eliminations
Nelson Park/Ireland Park/Millcroft Park

read more »


Aug. 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

House League Championship Day
Ireland Park/Nelson Park/Millcroft Park

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.