2022 Bulls Coaches


TEAM HEAD COACH  EMAIL PHONE
22U AAA (2003/02/01/00) Paul Schothuis schothuisp@gmail.com  416-220-8206
18U AA (2004, 2005) Peter Maj coachpeter33@yahoo.com 905-315-9211
18U A (2004, 2005) John Green jfg382@gmail.com 416-721-9427
16U AA (2006) Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com 289-795-1906
15U AA (2007) Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914
15U A (2007)   dependant on numbers    
15U Select (2007/08) Troy Coughlin troycoughlin@gmail.com 905-330-6359
14U AAA (2008) Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com 905-407-8199
14U AA (2008) Sean Pinney spinney71@gmail.com 416-312-7515
13U AAA (2009) Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca 289-259-8325
13U AA (2009) Paul Cote paulcote32@gmail.com 905-399-1155
13U A (2009) Frank Cardamone frankncardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539
12U AAA (2010) Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
12U AA (2010) Scott Johnston skojoca@yahoo.ca 905-466-3459
12U A (2010) Josh Bennett joshuabennett78@gmail.com 289-654-0703
11U AAA (2011) John Ogiltree  jogiltree33@gmail.com 289-253-9688
11U AA (2011) John Turner  strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
11U A (2011) John Axford  johnbaxford@gmail.com  
10U AAA (2012) Andrew Sorochan andrew.sorochan@peelsb.com 905-320-0743
10U AA (2012 Steve Jenkins stevejenkins1822@gmail.com 416-797-2926
10U A (2012) dependant on numbers    
9U AAA (2013) Bill Wright bullscoachbill@gmail.com 905-630-6873
9U AA (2013) dependant on numbers    
8U AAA (2014/15) Frank Coccia  coachfrankie1982@gmail.com 647-217-3466

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
TBD

read more »


Oct. 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

BOMBA AGM
TBD

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information