2024 Bulls Coaches


 

BOMBA is pleased to announce the Bulls Head Coaches for the 2023/24 season!

 

 TEAM  HEAD COACH  EMAIL PHONE
  8U Team 1 (2016/17) Sean Tomlinson seantomlinson@live.ca 226-820-6983
  9U Team 1 (2015) Phil Jankulovski philljank@gmail.com 905-749-5912
  9U Team 2 (2015) Scott Seguin scott.seguin@gmail.com 905-599-0871
10U Team 1 (2014) Frankie Coccia  coachfrankie1982@gmail.com 647-217-3466
10U Team 2 (2014) Doug McCoy mccodoug@yahoo.ca 905-220-8251
10U Team 3 (2014)  Joel Mallard coachjoelbulls@gmail.com 905-616-3190
11U Team 1 (2013) Dave Thomas davethomas89@hotmail.com 905-320-8522
11U Team 2 (2013) Jeff Ingram  ingramjp31@gmail.com 289-795-3513
11U Team 3 (2013) John Versluis John.Versluis562@gmail.com. 905-510-6807
12U Team 1 (2012) Andrew Sorochan andrew.sorochan@peelsb.com 905-320-0743 
12U Team 2 (2012) Steve Jenkins stevejenkins1822@gmail.com 416-797-2926
12U Team 3 (2012) David Dettbarn  david.dettbarn@gmail.com 416-917-1504
13U Team 1 (2011) John Ogiltree jogiltree33@gmail.com 289-253-9688
13U Team 2 (2011) John Turner strongarmlandscaping@me.com 905-630-2737
13U Team 3 (2011) John Axford johnbaxford@gmail.com 574-339-2087
13U Team Select (2011/12) Nic Brissette nicbrissette@hotmail.com 647-200- 7461
14U Team 1 (2010) Mike Villa bullscoachmike@gmail.com 905-601-5475
14U Team 2 (2010) Scott Johnston skojoca@yahoo.ca 905-466-3459
15U Team 1 (2009) Frank Cardamone  frankncardamone@yahoo.com 416-567-2539 
15U Team Select (2009/10) Greg Huckle greg.huckle@outlook.com 289-242-8734
16U Team 1 (2008) Sean Pinney spinney71@gmail.com 416-312-7515 
18U Team 1 (2006/07) Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com 905-483-4433
18U Team 2 (2006/07) Paul Ferguson paulferguson1975@gmail.com 905-630-1069
18U Team 3 (2006/07) Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca 416-936-2914

 

 

Upcoming Events


Jul. 20, 2024 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

House League All Star Day
Ireland Park D1-D4

read more »


Jul. 27, 2024 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Fun Day
Brant Hillls D1, D2, D3

read more »


Aug. 17, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

House League Championship Day
Ireland Park - D1 - D4

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information