Year Name School
2021 Alex Horobetz Lake Region State College ,ND (JC)
Connor Stapleford
Fanshawe College
  Brian McGoey Fanshawe College
  Hudson Lockwood Humber College
2020 Noah Bertin Brock University (UOA)
  Jordan Leishman Queen's University (UOA)
  Josh Matteson Bossier Parish CC Louisiana (NJCAA D1)
2019 Shane Jeffrey Queen's University (UOA)
  Leif Burciul Humber College (OCAA)

Upcoming Events

May. 28, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

House League Committee Meeting
The Yard Boardroom

read more »

Jul. 15, 2023

House League All Star Day
Sherwood Forest Park

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information